jnrfluid.blogg.se

Download slinky dog dash
Download slinky dog dash












When the ride ended, my wheelchair was brought back over to the vehicle and we were again given time to get back into the wheelchair. The ride does not last too long, but it is fun to ride. Since I cannot transfer on my own, my Mom lifted me out of my wheelchair and placed me in the ride vehicle.Īfter we were buckled in it was time to start swirling! I will admit that I like the feel of moving side to side as the ride spins and transfers to other circles within the track.

download slinky dog dash

After going through the gate the Cast Member brought us to the accessible ride vehicle where she opened a little door on the side and slid out the transfer slide board which gives a little more room for transferring. Once at the loading zone, the Cast Member will direct those that need to transfer to the right-hand side entrance that is labeled with a wheelchair symbol on the gate. The queue for this attraction is not very detailed and you tend to move quickly through it. I highly recommend riding on Slinky Dog Dash - where else can you feel like you are riding on a pull toy sailing over Toy Story Land?

download slinky dog dash

We were not rushed to get off and Cast Members encouraged me to take as much time as needed to get back out of the vehicle. S linky Dog Dash did not disappoint! I had so much fun on this coaster and can’t wait until I can ride it again! After my ride, my wheelchair was waiting in the unloading area for me. Once we were secured in the ride vehicle we were good to take off! We did not use the slide board, instead my Dad carried me to the seat and placed me against the solid wall side. If you are able to walk a few short steps, you should be able to transfer to the seat quite easily.

download slinky dog dash download slinky dog dash

The Cast Member unlocked the side of the ride vehicle which then flipped down to create a slide board for transferring into the seat. Once we were near the loading zone, we were asked to head to the far left end of the loading gates. There are so many cool retro toy references and hidden nods to the studio and movie series history, that it is fun to explore and find hidden references. The Imagineers must have had fun with this one, as the roof supports are made of giant Tinker Toys and the roof is a box from the original Slinky Dog pull toy. The queue for Slinky Dog Dash is totally accessible and is actually really interesting to walk through. The premise of Toy Story Land is that you are in Andy’s backyard and you’re the size of a toy.














Download slinky dog dash